Tenure System Faculty

Gary R. Anderson
Gary R.
Anderson
Professor
gary.anderson@ssc.msu.edu
517-432-4092
Steven G. Anderson
Steven G.
Anderson
Director of the School of Social Work; Professor
stevea@msu.edu
517-355-7515
Hyunkag Cho
Hyunkag
Cho
Associate Professor
chohyu12@msu.edu
517-432-3732
Kyunghee Lee Choi
Kyunghee Lee
Choi
Associate Professor
choiky@msu.edu
517-432-3730
Paul P. Freddolino
Paul P.
Freddolino
Professor; Director of Distance Education and Technology
freddoli@msu.edu
517-432-3723
Ronald E. Hall
Ronald E.
Hall
Professor
hallr@msu.edu
517-432-3729
Rena D. Harold
Rena D.
Harold
Professor
haroldr@msu.edu
517-432-3733
Jaclynn M. Hawkins
Jaclynn M.
Hawkins
Assistant Professor
jachawk@msu.edu
517-884-0071
Pilar S. Horner
Pilar S.
Horner
Associate Professor
phorner@msu.edu
517-353-0775
Anne K. Hughes
Anne K.
Hughes
Associate Professor
hughesa@msu.edu
517-432-6181
Angie Kennedy
Angie
Kennedy
Associate Professor; Director of the Doctoral Program
kenne258@msu.edu
517-432-3724
Sacha Klein
Sacha
Klein
Assistant Professor
kleinsa@msu.edu
734-985-0548
Sheryl Pimlott Kubiak
Sheryl
Kubiak
Professor
spk@msu.edu
517-432-7110
John K. Mooradian
John K.
Mooradian
Associate Director of the School; Associate Professor
mooradi1@msu.edu
517-353-9745
Carrie Moylan
Carrie
Moylan
Assistant Professor
moylanca@msu.edu
517-432-0057
Joanne Riebschleger
Joanne
Riebschleger
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch
riebsch1@msu.edu
517-353-9746
Anna Maria Santiago
Anna Maria
Santiago
Professor; Faculty Affiliate with Global Urban Studies and Julian Samora Research Institute
santia63@msu.edu
517-884-0073
John R. Seita
John R.
Seita
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch and MSU Extension
seita@msu.edu
517-355-3291
Deirdre Shires
Deirdre
Shires
Assistant Professor
shiresde@msu.edu
517-432-0087
Marya R. Sosulski
Marya R.
Sosulski
Associate Professor
sosulski@msu.edu
517-432-3731
Fei Sun
Fei
Sun
Associate Professor
sunfei@msu.edu
517-432-0192
Tina M. Timm
Tina M.
Timm
Associate Professor
timmt@msu.edu
517-432-7112
Daniel Vélez Ortiz
Daniel
Vélez Ortiz
Associate Professor
velezda@msu.edu
517-353-0758
Ellen E. Whipple
Ellen E.
Whipple
Associate Professor
whipple@msu.edu
517-432-3740
Amanda T. Woodward
Amanda T.
Woodward
Director of MSW Program; Associate Professor
awoodwar@msu.edu
517-432-8702