All Faculty

Steven G. Anderson
Steven G.
Anderson
Director of the School of Social Work; Professor
stevea@msu.edu
517-355-7515
John K. Mooradian
John K.
Mooradian
Associate Director of the School; Associate Professor
mooradi1@msu.edu
517-353-9745
Brian K. Ahmedani
Brian K.
Ahmedani
Clinical Associate Professor
ahmedan2@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Gary R. Anderson
Gary R.
Anderson
Professor
gary.anderson@ssc.msu.edu
517-432-4092
Gretchen Archer
Gretchen
Archer
Clinical Instructor; Research Associate
archerg1@msu.edu
517-432-5912
Kimberly Battjes
Kimberly
Battjes
Clinical Instructor
kbattjes@msu.edu
517-913-9686
Martha A. Beuerle
Martha A.
Beuerle
Clinical Assistant Professor
beuerle@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Kelley Katherine Blanck
Kelley
Blanck
Professional Development Specialist - Continuing Education
kblanck@msu.edu
517-353-0748
Tina Blaschke-Thompson
Tina
Blaschke-Thompson
Clinical Instructor; Coordinator of Statewide Blended and Weekend MSW Programs
blaschke@msu.edu
517-432-2249; 800-306-2249
Michele A. Brock
Michele A.
Brock
Senior Clinical Instructor; Director of Community Engagement
brockm@msu.edu
517-353-8620
Vanessa Brooks-Herd
Vanessa
Brooks-Herd
Clinical Assistant Professor
vbherd@svsu.edu
Linda A. Campbell
Linda A.
Campbell
Senior Clinical Instructor; Flint/Oakland/Saginaw Graduate Advisor
campb436@msu.edu
517-432-7019; 855-652-0001 (Flint/Oakland/Saginaw)
Nola Carew
Nola
Carew
Clinical Instructor
carewnol@msu.edu
Erin Cavanaugh
Erin
Cavanaugh
Graduate Advisor Flint/Oakland/Saginaw; Instructor
cavana73@msu.edu
855-652-0001
Hyunkag Cho
Hyunkag
Cho
Associate Professor
chohyu12@msu.edu
517-432-3732
Kyunghee Lee Choi
Kyunghee Lee
Choi
Associate Professor
choiky@msu.edu
517-432-3730
Cori Denay
Cori
Denay
Flint/Oakland/Saginaw MSW Programs Field Coordinator
denaycor@msu.edu
989-414-0470
Stephene Diepstra
Stephene
Diepstra
Clinical Assistant Professor
diepstra@msu.edu
Paul Dripchak
Paul
Dripchak
Academic Advisor
dripcha1@msu.edu
517-432-0173
Amanda Dubey-Zerka
Amanda
Dubey-Zerka
Director of Continuing Education; Clinical Instructor
dubeyama@msu.edu
517-432-0174
Monaca Eaton
Monaca
Eaton
Director of BASW Program
eatonmon@msu.edu
517-432-3734
Raelyn Elliott-Remes
Raelyn
Elliott-Remes
Instructor
elliot99@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Julie K. Farman
Julie K.
Farman
Senior Clinical Instructor; Flint/Oakland/Saginaw MSW Programs Coordinator; Levande Certificate Program in Gerontology Coordinator
farmanju@msu.edu
855-652-0001 (Flint/Oakland/Saginaw)
Victoria A. Fitton
Victoria A.
Fitton
Clinical Associate Professor; Ruth Koehler Endowed Clinical Professorship in Children Services
fitton@msu.edu
517-432-3739
Kelly Fornwalt
Kelly
Fornwalt
Statewide Blended/Weekend MSW Programs Advisor; Clinical Instructor
fornwalt@msu.edu
517-432-5509
Paul P. Freddolino
Paul P.
Freddolino
Professor; Director of Distance Education and Technology
freddoli@msu.edu
517-432-3723
Leisa A. Fuller
Leisa A.
Fuller
Clinical Instructor; Assistant Director of Field Education
fullerle@msu.edu
517-353-8631
Missing Image
Carin
Graves
Liaison Librarian to the School of Social Work
gravesc@msu.edu
Sheryl Groden
Sheryl
Groden
Clinical Assistant Professor
grodensh@msu.edu
Ronald E. Hall
Ronald E.
Hall
Professor
hallr@msu.edu
517-432-3729
Rena D. Harold
Rena D.
Harold
Professor
haroldr@msu.edu
517-432-3733
Jaclynn M. Hawkins
Jaclynn M.
Hawkins
Assistant Professor
jachawk@msu.edu
517-884-0071
Ashley Hayden
Ashley
Hayden
FAME Mentor Specialist
haydenas@msu.edu
517-884-0072
Pilar S. Horner
Pilar S.
Horner
Associate Professor
phorner@msu.edu
517-353-0775
Anne K. Hughes
Anne K.
Hughes
Associate Professor
hughesa@msu.edu
517-432-6181
Rosemary P. Jackson
Rosemary P.
Jackson
Clinical Instructor; Project Specialist-Adoption and Foster Care
jacks807@msu.edu
248-227-1081
Natalie Kasiborski
Natalie
Kasiborski
Clinical Assistant Professor
potthoff@msu.edu
Terry Keller
Terry
Keller
Clinical Instructor
kellerte@msu.edu
419-824-3535
Angie Kennedy
Angie
Kennedy
Associate Professor; Director of the Doctoral Program
kenne258@msu.edu
517-432-3724
Anthony E. O. King
Anthony E. O.
King
Clinical Assistant Professor
kingant@msu.edu
Sacha Klein
Sacha
Klein
Assistant Professor
kleinsa@msu.edu
734-985-0548
Joe Kozakiewicz
Joe
Kozakiewicz
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Chance at Childhood Program
kozakiew@msu.edu
517-336-8088 x 1024
Sheryl Pimlott Kubiak
Sheryl
Kubiak
Professor
spk@msu.edu
517-432-7110
Marcia Lampen
Marcia
Lampen
Clinical Associate Professor; Coordinator for International and Special Program Development
lampenma@msu.edu
517-432-3735
Linda L. Lawrence
Linda L.
Lawrence
Clinical Instructor; Veterinary Social Work Services Coordinator
lawren45@msu.edu
517-432-5967
Andrea Martineau
Andrea
Martineau
FAME Program Coordinator, Lead Life Skills Coach
mart1525@msu.edu
517-353-5537
Carolyn A. McAllister
Carolyn A.
McAllister
Clinical Associate Professor
mcalli37@msu.edu
Stephanie McCann
Stephanie
McCann
Academic Recruitment Specialist
mccanns1@msu.edu
517-432-9651
Nicki Moody
Nikki
Moody
Clinical Instructor; Field Coordinator for BASW, Statewide Blended MSW, and Weekend MSW Programs
nmoody@msu.edu
517-353-2999
Amanda Morgan
Amanda
Morgan
Coordinator of Professional Distance Education
morga172@msu.edu
517-353-0724
Carrie Moylan
Carrie
Moylan
Assistant Professor
moylanca@msu.edu
517-432-0057
Julie A. Navarre
Julie A.
Navarre
Director of Field Education
navarre@msu.edu
517-432-3722
Lynn M. Nee
Lynn M.
Nee
Clinical Instructor; Kinship Care Resource Center Coordinator
kinship@msu.edu or neelynn@msu.edu
517-355-9600; 800-535-1218
Mark A. Nester
Mark A.
Nester
Clinical Instructor; School Social Work Certificate Program Coordinator
nester@msu.edu
517-604-0031
Karen Newman
Karen
Newman
Senior Clinical Instructor; East Lansing MSW Program Coordinator
karen.newman@ssc.msu.edu
517-432-3737
Lori
Parrish
Clinical Instructor
parrishl@msu.edu
810-964-2763
Natalie Pearce
Natalie
Pearce
BASW Program Advisor
pearcena@msu.edu
517-432-3734
Alan Platt
Alan
Platt
Instructor
platta@msu.edu
Delanie P. Pope
Delanie P.
Pope
Clinical Assistant Professor; Chance at Childhood Staff Attorney
poped@msu.edu
517-336-8088 x 1025
Joanne Riebschleger
Joanne
Riebschleger
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch
riebsch1@msu.edu
517-353-9746
Beth Scott Roberts
Beth Scott
Roberts
Clinical Assistant Professor
scottbet@msu.edu
Toby Salzman
Toby L.
Salzman
Communications Specialist for Special Projects
salzman@msu.edu
Anna Maria Santiago
Anna Maria
Santiago
Professor; Faculty Affiliate with Global Urban Studies and Julian Samora Research Institute
santia63@msu.edu
517-884-0073
Shani K. Saxon
Shani K.
Saxon
Clinical Instructor
saxonsha@msu.edu
John R. Seita
John R.
Seita
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch and MSU Extension
seita@msu.edu
517-355-3291
Erica D. Shifflet-Chila
Erica D.
Shifflet-Chila
Clinical Assistant Professor
shiffle6@msu.edu
517-884-0292
Deirdre Shires
Deirdre
Shires
Assistant Professor
shiresde@msu.edu
517-432-0087
Josh Smith
Josh
Smith
Clinical Instructor
smith129@msu.edu
517-214-7964
Marya R. Sosulski
Marya R.
Sosulski
Associate Professor
sosulski@msu.edu
517-432-3731
John Sougstad
John
Sougstad
Clinical Assistant Professor
sougsta2@msu.edu
Megan Spedoske
Megan
Spedoske
Program Coordinator of Veterinary Social Work Services
spedosk6@msu.edu
517-432-5967
Kimberly Steed-Page
Kimberly
Steed-Page
Clinical Instructor
steedkim@msu.edu
Glenn R. Stutzky
Glenn R.
Stutzky
Senior Clinical Instructor
stutzky1@msu.edu
517-353-0712
Fei Sun
Fei
Sun
Associate Professor
sunfei@msu.edu
517-432-0192
Tina M. Timm
Tina M.
Timm
Associate Professor
timmt@msu.edu
517-432-7112
Gina Van Horn
Gina
Van Horn
Continuing Education Events Specialist
vanhorng@msu.edu
517-432-3559
Daniel Vélez Ortiz
Daniel
Vélez Ortiz
Associate Professor
velezda@msu.edu
517-353-0758
Ellen E. Whipple
Ellen E.
Whipple
Associate Professor
whipple@msu.edu
517-432-3740
Rebecca Wiersma
Rebecca
Wiersma
Oakland MSW Program Field Coordinator
wiersma3@msu.edu
734-679-0445
Cheryl Williams-Hecksel
Cheryl
Williams-Hecksel
Senior Clinical Instructor; Evidence Based Trauma
will1534@msu.edu
517-432-1659
Amanda T. Woodward
Amanda T.
Woodward
Director of MSW Program; Associate Professor
awoodwar@msu.edu
517-432-8702